Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM (2017)
Monday 4th September Staff Professional Learning Day 1
Tuesday 5th September Staff Professional Learning Day 2
Wednesday 6th September Term Starts for Years 7 and Years 12
Year 7 Induction Morning (8.20am - 3.00pm)
Year 12 Induction Day (8.30am - 3.45pm)
Thursday 7th September Term Starts Years 8-11 and Year 13
Friday 29th September Prize Day - The Hippodrome - New Date and Venue
Friday 20th October - Monday 30th October Half Term
Friday 3rd November Commemoration Day
Thursday 14th December Carol Service
Friday 15th December End of term
SPRING TERM (2018)
Wednesday 3rd January Staff Professional Learning Day 3
Thursday 4th January Term Starts
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February Half term
Friday 23rd March End of term
SUMMER TERM (2018)
Monday 9th April Staff Professional Learning Day 4
Tuesday 10th April Term Starts
Monday 7th May May Day Holiday
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half term
Monday 4th June Staff Professional Learning Day 5
Friday 6th July End of term