Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates 2020-21

DUE TO COVID-19, OUR ANNUAL PRIZE DAY, COMMEMORATION AND CAROL SERVICE ARE YET TO BE CONFIRMED.

AUTUMN TERM (2020)
Tuesday 1st September Staff Professional Learning Day 1
Wednesday 2nd September Staff Professional Learning Day 2
Thursday 3rd September Staff Professional Learning Day 3
Friday 4th September Term Starts for Years 7 and Years 12
Year 7 Induction Morning (8.20am - 3.00pm)
Year 12 Induction Day (8.30am - 3.45pm)
Monday 7th September Term Starts Years 8-11 and Year 13
DATE AND VENUE TBC PRIZE DAY
Thursday 22nd October - Friday 30th October Half Term
Friday 6th November - TO BE CONFIRMED Commemoration Day
Thursday 10th December - TO BE CONFIRMED Carol Service
Tuesday 15th December End of term
SPRING TERM (2021)
Monday 4th January Staff Professional Learning Day 3
Tuesday 5th January Term Starts
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February Half term
Thursday 1st April End of term
SUMMER TERM (2021)
Monday 19th April Term Starts
Friday 3 May May Day Holiday 
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half term
Monday 7th June Term Starts
Friday 25th June Staff Professional Learning Day 4
Wednesday 7th July End of term