Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates 2021-2022

Prize Day Venue and Date TBC

AUTUMN TERM (2021)
Thursday 2nd September Staff Professional Learning Day 1
Friday 3rd September Staff Professional Learning Day 2
Monday 6th September Term Starts for Years 7 and Years 12
Year 7 Induction Morning (8.20am - 3.00pm)
Year 12 Induction Day (8.30am - 3.45pm)
Tuesday 7th September Term Starts for Years 8-11 and Year 13
Thursday 21st October - Friday 29th October Half Term
Friday 5th November  Commemoration Day 
Thursday 9th December  Carol Service
Tuesday 14th December End of term - 12 Noon finish
SPRING TERM (2022)
Tuesday 4th January Staff Professional Learning Day 3
Wednesday 5th January Term Starts
Monday 21st - Friday 25th February Half term
Thursday 7th April End of Term for students
Friday 8th April Staff Professional Learning Day 4 
SUMMER TERM (2022)
Monday 25th April Term Starts
Monday 2nd May May Day Holiday 
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half term
Monday 6th June Term Starts
Monday 27th June Staff Professional Learning Day 5
Friday 8th July End of term - 12 Noon finish