Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Key Contacts

Colston’s Girls’ School
Cheltenham Road
Bristol
BS6 5RD

Telephone: 0117 942 4328
Email: info@colstonsgirls.org
Fax: 0117 370 1008

Staff will always seek to respond to calls and emails as soon as they can; and within 48 hours.


Head of Sixth Form Caroline McClean caroline.mcclean@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Head of Sixth Form Nabiha Mohamed nabiha.mohamed@colstonsgirls.org
PA to the Principal Debbie Kirk debbie.kirk@colstonsgirls.org
PA to Head of Sixth Form Lindsay Newman lindsay.newman@colstonsgirls.org
Attendance Officer Rabia Rayyaz attendance@colstonsgirls.org
Admissions Officer Karen Karadag admissions@colstonsgirls.org
SENCO Elaine Cogan elaine.cogan@colstonsgirls.org
Exams Officer Ross Stone  CGS-ExamOfficer@colstonsgirls.org

 


Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Principal Kerry McCullagh kerry.mccullagh@colstonsgirls.org
Vice Principal Emma Young emma.young@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal Kate Cooper kate.cooper@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal Laura Carleton laura.carleton@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal Rachel Edwards rachel.edwards@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal             Caroline McClean caroline.mcclean@colstonsgirls.org


Heads of Subject (HOS) 2020-2021

English Joseph Gould joseph.gould@colstonsgirls.org
Maths Tim Walker tim.walker@colstonsgirls.org
Head of Science John Barron john.barron@colstonsgirls.org
Humanities Sally Thorne sally.thorne@colstonsgirls.org
Languages Cathy Shail cathy.shail@colstonsgirls.org
Art Debra Pascoe debra.pascoe@colstonsgirls.org
STEAM Andrew Young andrew.young@colstonsgirls.org
Computer Science Michael Moffat michael.moffat@colstonsgirls.org
PE Sarah Entwisle sarah.entwisle@colstonsgirls.org
Music Rachel Saffin rachel.saffin@colstonsgirls.org
Food Sophie Sacker sophie.sacker@colstonsgirls.org

        
Heads of House (HOH) 2020-2021

Johnson                   Sophie Hargreaves sophie.hargreaves@colstonsgirls.org
Parks Rachael Jones rachael.Jones@colstonsgirls.org
Curie Jenny Howell jenny.howell@colstonsgirls.org
Austen Caroline Phillips caroline.phillips@colstonsgirls.org
Frank Katie Baggaley katie.baggaley@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Head of House (Curie/Frank/Parks) Karen Karadag karen.karadag@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Head of House (Curie/Frank/Parks) Helen Griffin helen.griffin@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Head of House (Austen/Johnson) Bethan Webster bethan.webster@colstonsgirls.org


Pastoral Support 2020-2021

Pastoral Support Emily Pearce emily.pearce@colstonsgirls.org