Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Key Contacts

Colston’s Girls’ School
Cheltenham Road
Bristol
BS6 5RD

Telephone: 0117 942 4328
Email: info@colstonsgirls.org
Fax: 0117 370 1008


Acting Head of Sixth Form Caroline McClean caroline.mcclean@colstonsgirls.org
Deputy Head of Sixth Form John Barron john.barron@colstonsgirls.org
PA to the Principal Debbie Kirk debbie.kirk@colstonsgirls.org
PA to Head of Sixth Form Lindsay Newman lindsay.newman@colstonsgirls.org
Attendance Officer Rabia Rayyaz attendance@colstonsgirls.org
Admissions Officer Karen Karadag admissions@colstonsgirls.org
SENCO Elaine Cogan elaine.cogan@colstonsgirls.org
Exams Officer Carly Manning CGS-ExamOfficer@colstonsgirls.org

 


Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Acting Principal Kerry McCullagh kerry.mccullagh@colstonsgirls.org
Acting Vice Principal Kate Cooper kate.cooper@colstonsgirls.org
Vice Principal Emma Young emma.young@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal Laura Carleton laura.carleton@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal Rachel Edwards rachel.edwards@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal             Caroline McClean caroline.mcclean@colstonsgirls.org


Heads of Subject (HOS)

English Joseph Gould joseph.gould@colstonsgirls.org
Maths Ella Keddie ella.keddie@colstonsgirls.org
Science    
History/Geography Sally Thorne sally.thorne@colstonsgirls.org
Languages Cathy Shail cathy.shail@colstonsgirls.org
Art Debra Pascoe debra.pascoe@colstonsgirls.org
STEAM Andrew Young andrew.young@colstonsgirls.org
Computer Science Michael Moffat michael.moffat@colstonsgirls.org
PE Sarah Entwisle sarah.entwisle@colstonsgirls.org
Music Rachel Saffin rachel.saffin@colstonsgirls.org

        
Heads of House (HOH)

Johnson                   Sophie Hargreaves sophie.hargreaves@colstonsgirls.org
Parks Rachel Saffin rachel.saffin@colstonsgirls.org
Curie Alex Nodes alex.nodes@colstonsgirls.org
Austen Becky Bettles becky.bettles@colstonsgirls.org
Frank Katie Baggaley katie.baggaley@colstonsgirls.org


Pastoral Support

Head of Student Support Services Rachael Jones rachael.jones@colstonsgirls.org
Pastoral Support Emily Pearce emily.pearce@colstonsgirls.org