Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Key Contacts

Colston’s Girls’ School
Cheltenham Road
Bristol
BS6 5RD

Telephone: 0117 942 4328
Email: info@colstonsgirls.org
Fax: 0117 370 1008


PA to the Principal Debbie Kirk debbie.kirk@colstonsgirls.org
Attendance Officer Catherine Voisey attendance@colstonsgirls.org
Admissions Officer Karen Karadag admissions@colstonsgirls.org
PA to Head of Sixth Form Lindsay Newman lindsay.newman@colstonsgirls.org
SENCO Nick Hunt nick.hunt@colstonsgirls.org
Exams Officer Carly Manning cgs-exam-officer@colstonsgirls.org

 


Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Principal John Whitehead john.whitehead@colstonsgirls.org
Vice Principal/Head of Sixth Form Kerry McCullagh kerry.mccullagh@colstonsgirls.org
Vice Principal Emma Young emma.young@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal Laura Carleton laura.carleton@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal Rachel Edwards rachel.edwards@colstonsgirls.org
Assistant Principal Kate Cooper kate.cooper@colstonsgirls.org


Heads of Subject (HOS)

English Joseph Gould joseph.gould@colstonsgirls.org
Maths Caroline Jones caroline.jones@colstonsgirls.org
Science Louise Kinsey louise.kinsey@colstonsgirls.org
Geography Naomi Francey naomi.francey@colstonsgirls.org
History Sally Thorne sally.thorne@colstonsgirls.org
Languages Cathy Shail cathy.shail@colstonsgirls.org
Art Debra Pascoe debra.pascoe@colstonsgirls.org
ICT/Computer Science Andrew Young andrew.young@colstonsgirls.org
PE Sarah Entwisle sarah.entwisle@colstonsgirls.org
Music Rachel Saffin rachel.saffin@colstonsgirls.org

        
Heads of House (HOH)

Johnson Sophie Hargreaves sophie.hargreaves@colstonsgirls.org
Parks Miguel Martin miguel.martin@colstonsgirls.org
Curie Alex Nodes alex.nodes@colstonsgirls.org
Austen Rachael Jones rachael.jones@colstonsgirls.org
Frank Ella Keddie ella.keddie@colstonsgirls.org


Pastoral Support

Head of Student Support Services Rachael Jones rachael.jones@colstonsgirls.org
Pastoral Support Emily Pearce emily.pearce@colstonsgirls.org